General Synod 2019 Retired Bishops of The Anglican Church of Canada

Former Primates The Most Rev. Michael J. Peers The Most Rev. Andrew S. Hutchison

The Rt. Rev. Rodney Andrews The Rt. Rev. Stephen Andrews The Rt. Rev. Benjamin T. Arreak The Rt. Rev. Charles Arthurson The Rt. Rev. Walter G. Asbil The Rt. Rev. David Ashdown The Rt. Rev. Andrew Atagotaaluk The Rt. Rev. John Baycroft The Rt. Rev. Eric Bays The Rt. Rev. Gordon Beardy The Rt. Rev. Michael Bedford-Jones The Rt. Rev. Robert Bennett The Rt. Rev. Sidney Black The Rt. Rev. Douglas C. Blackwell The Rt. Rev. George L. R. Bruce The Rt. Rev. Terrence O. Buckle The Rt. Rev. Barry B. Clarke The Rt. Rev. John Clarke The Most Rev. Percy Coffin The Rt. Rev. Peter Coffin The Rt. Rev. Thomas A. Corston The Rt. Rev. James A. J. Cowan The Most Rev. David Crawley The Most Rev. Barry Curtis The Rt. Rev. Terrance A. Dance The Rt. Rev. Dennis Drainville The Rt. Rev. M. George H. Elliott The Rt. Rev. Kenneth Genge The Most Rev. Douglas Hambidge The Rt. Rev. John E.Hannen The Rt. Rev. William Hockin The Rt. Rev. Derek B. E. Hoskin The Rt. Rev. Bruce H. W. Howe

The Rt. Rev. Paul Idlout The Rt. Rev. Michael Ingham The Rt. Rev. David Irving The Most Rev. Colin Johnson The Most Rev. Caleb J. Lawrence The Rt. Rev. George Lemmon The Rt. Rev. Gordon Light The Rt. Rev. Edward Marsh The Rt. Rev. Dr Peter Mason The Rt. Rev. Martin Mate The Most Rev. Claude Miller The Rt. Rev. Clarence Mitchell The Rt. Rev. Thomas O. Morgan The Rt. Rev. Dr. Susan Moxley The Rt. Rev. James Njegovan The Most Rev. Percy R. O'Driscoll The Most Rev. Stewart Payne The Rt. Rev. Jack Peck The Most Rev. Arthur Peters The Rt. Rev. Donald Phillips The Rt. Rev. Cyrus C. J. Pitman The Rt. Rev. Philip Poole The Most Rev. John Privett The Rt. Rev. Ralph Spence The Most Rev. Bruce Stavert The Rt. Rev. F. David Torraville The Rt. Rev. Ann E. Tottenham The Rt. Rev. Patrick White The Rt. Rev. Leonard Whitten The Rt. Rev. Christopher Williams The Rt. Rev. Donald A. Young The Rt. Rev. Patrick Tin-Sik Yu

Revised July 5, 2019