General Synod 2019 Committees, Councils, and Boards 2016 – 2019

General Synod Standing and Coordinating Committees 2016 – 2019

Anglican Journal

The Rt. Rev. William G. Cliff, Chair (2017-) Ms. Melanie Delva (2016 - 2017) Mrs. Sharyn Hall (2017-) The Rev. Canon David Harrison Mr. Lawrence (Larry) Renouf The Ven. Samuel Rose, Chair (2016 - 2017) Ms. Cathy Wozlowski

Communications and Information Resources

Mr. Ian Alexander The Rev. Karen Egan, Chair Mrs. Margaret Glidden The Rev. Canon David Harrison The Very Rev. James McShane The Rt. Rev. Bruce Myers

Faith, Worship, and Ministry

Ms. Sandra Bender The Ven. Douglas Fenton The Rev. David Giffen (2016 - 2018) LCdr the Rev. Beverly Kean-Newhook The Rev. Dr. Jay Koyle, Chair

Financial Management Committee

The Ven. Trevor Freeman The Rt. Rev. Fraser W. Lawton The Rev. Jane Humphreys The Rev. Leo Martin Canon Paul Rathbone Mr. Robert Saffrey, Chair Mr. James Sweeny

Partners in Mission

The Ven. Robert Camara, Chair Ms. Susan Little The Ven. Charlene Taylor LCol The Rev. Canon Marc Torchinsky The Rev. John VanStone

Pension Committee

Ex Officio Members The Most Rev. Fred J. Hiltz, Primate The Ven. Dr. Michael Thompson, General Secretary Ms. Hanna Goschy, Treasurer Ms. Cynthia Haines-Turner, Prolocutor Ms. Judy Robinson, Director of Pensions

Elected by General Synod 2016 Mr. Robert Dickson Mrs. Shara Golden The Rt. Rev. Mary Irwin-Gibson The Rt. Rev. David Irving The Ven. Samuel Rose The Ven. David Selzer

Trustees

Mr. Bob Boeckner Ms. Sheryl Kennedy Mr. Stephen Koning Ms. Josephine Marks Ms. Karen McRae The Rt. Rev. Philip Poole Mr. David Stovel

Appointed by the Pension Committee Mr. Michael Attwood Ms. Jane Osler Canon Mike Lowery The Ven. Alan Perry The Rev. Canon Todd Townshend

Public Witness for Social and Ecological Justice

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Jane Alexander Capt. The Rev. Rebecca Bates The Rev. David Burrows Ms. Nancy Harvey, Chair Ms. Barbara Henshall Ms. Audrey Lawrence

Resources for Mission

The Rev. Paulette Bugden The Rt. Rev. John Chapman The Rt. Rev. Robert Hardwick, Chair (2016 - 2018) The Ven. Jane Humphreys, Chair (Chair 2018 -) Mr. Glen Mitchell The Rt. Rev. Geoffrey Woodcroft

Councils and Boards

Anglican Council of Indigenous Peoples

Rev. Mabel Brown The Rt. Rev. Sidney Black Ms. Caroline Chum Ms. Sandra Fox Ms. Theresa Halkett Mr. John Haugen The Rt. Rev. Annie Ittoshat Ms. Ingrid Johnson Rev. Martha Kunuk Ms. Freda Lepine Mr. Willard Martin Ms. Sheba Mckay, Co-Chair Ms. Dorothy Patterson The Rev. Canon Murray Still, Co-Chair Ms. Rosie Jane Tailfeathers Rev. Manasee Ulayuk Ms. Cheyenne Vachon The Rev. Norman Wesley, Co-Chair

Anglican Foundation of Canada Board of Directors

The Most Rev. Fred J Hiltz, Chair The Rt. Rev. Anne Germond, Vice Chair Mr. Brian Cameron The Rev. Francis Delaphain Mr. Robert Dickson The Ven. Barry Foster Mr. Peter Fullerton Mr. Michael Haddad Ms. Ruth Sheeran Ms. Heather Skanes The Rev. Susan Spicer Canon Susan Suppes Ms. Afra Saskia Tucker Foundation Members whose terms have expired since General Synod 2016 Ms. Fiona Brownlee The Rt. Rev. Terrance Dance The Rev. Dr. Alex Faseruk Mr. Stephen Giles The Very Rev. Shane Parker Dr. Daphne Rixon The Rev. Sarah Usher The Very Rev. Peter Wall Ms. Sally Armour Wotton

The Primate's World Relief and Development Fund Board of Directors

The Ven. John Clark, Vice President The Rev. Margaret Dempster, Secretary The Rev. Canon David Harrison The Rt. Rev. Robert Hardwick The Most Rev. Fred J. Hiltz The Rev. Gillian Hoyer Mr. Murray MacAdam Mr. Mike Mackenzie Mrs. Valerie Maier, President/Chair Ms. Judith Moses Ms. Lillian Newbery Mr. Basil Pogue Ms. Lillian Scorrar-Olsen Mr. Dan Waterston, Treasurer

Board of Directors whose terms have expired since General Synod 2016 The Rt. Rev. David Irving (2016-2018) Mrs. Maureen Lawrence (2010-2018) The Rev. Quenton Little (2016) The Rev. Laura Marie Piotrowicz (2007-2016) Mrs. Lynne Taylor (2008-2017) The Rt. Rev. David Torraville (2013-2016) Ms. Asha Kerr-Wilson (2016-2019)