General Synod 2019 Planning Committees

General Synod Planning Committee

The Most. Rev. Fred Hiltz	Primate (<i>ex-officio</i>)
The Ven. Dr. Michael Thompson	General Secretary
The Very Rev. Peter Wall	Chair
Ms. Lisa Barry	Senior Producer, Anglican Video
Ms. Siobhan Bennett	Council of General Synod Representative
The Rt. Rev. Sidney Black	Anglican Council of Indigenous Peoples Representative
Ms. Becky Boucher	Production Coordinator/Manager, Anglican Video (2016-2018)
Ms. Shannon Cottrell	Executive Secretary for Governance
Mr. Ben Davies	Production Coordinator/Manager, Anglican Video (2018-2019)
Ms. Josie De Lucia	Executive Assistant to the General Secretary and
	Travel & Venue Manager
The Very Rev. Peter Elliott	Chair, General Synod Worship Committee
The Ven. Douglas Fenton	Diocese of New Westminster Representative
Ms. Charlotte French	Co-Chair, General Synod Local Arrangements Committee
Ms. Cynthia Haines-Turner	Prolocutor, General Synod
Ms. Meghan Kilty	Director, Communications and Information Resources
The Rt. Rev. Lynne McNaughton	Former Deputy Prolocutor and Former
	Diocese of New Westminster Representative
Ms. Susanne Stockdill	Co-Chair, General Synod Local Arrangements Committee
The Rev. Canon Martha Tatarnic	2016 General Synod Planning Committee Member
Ms. Laura Walton	Advisor, Local Arrangements Committee

Event Planners:

Ms. Angela Chorney Ms. Heidi Wilker Dots and Crosses for Blessed Events Blessed Events

Worship Committee

The Rev. Peter G. Elliott, Chair Nii K'an Kwsdins (Mr. Jerry Adams) Mr. Kerry Baisley The Rev. Norman Casey Mr. Lonnie Delisle (Plenary Hall Musical Director designate) The Rev. Helen Dunn Mr. Rupert Lang (Cathedral Organist and Director of Music) The Rev. Dr. Richard Leggett The Rev. Canon Martha Tatarnic Mr. Thomas Roach The Rev. Vivian Seegers The Rev. Canon Martha Tatarnic

The Very Rev. Ansley Tucker Ms. Clare Urquhart

Local Arrangements Committee

Ms. Charlotte French, Co-Chair Ms. Susanne Stockdill, Co-Chair Ms. Laura Walton, Advisor Mr. Steve Bailey Mrs. Sarah Burns Ms. Carol Cook Mrs. Andrea Gailus Ms. Sharon Grove Mr. Greg Kennelly Ms. Pamela McElheran Mrs. Terryn Nauman Ms. Jane Osler Mr. Thomas Roach