## General Synod 2019 Staff & Management Team

## **General Synod Staff Team**

Executive Secretary for Governance	Ms. Shannon Cottrell
Anglican Video Senior Producer	Ms. Lisa Barry
Anglican Video Production Coordinator/Manager	Mr. Ben Davies
Anglican Video Consultant	Mr. Carl Fraser
Anglican Video Floor Manager	Mr. Patrick Wall
Daily Reporter	Mr. Matt Gardner
Office Manager and Display Coordinator	Ms. Michelle Frost
Registration and Information Desk Coordinator	Ms. Angela Chorney
IT Manager	Mr. Nolan John
Media Room Coordinator, Registration	Ms. Meghan Kilty
Nominating Committee	Dr. Andrea Mann
Recording Secretary	Ms. Josie De Lucia
Resolutions Committee	Dr. Ryan Weston Ms. Alice Namu
Web Manager/Tablet Manager	Mr. Brian Bukowski
Social Media	Ms. Alicia Brown
Youth-At- Synod Coordinator	Ms. Sheilagh McGlynn
Sponsorship Coordinator and Guest Greeter	Ms. Deborah Barretto
Shipping Coordinator (at Church House)	Mr. Rob Murphy

## **General Synod Management Team**

The Primate	The Most Rev. Fred Hiltz
General Secretary	The Ven. Dr. Michael Thompson
Director, Resources for Mission	Ms. Deborah Barretto
Reconciliation Animator	Ms. Melanie Delva
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer, General Synod	Ms. Hanna Goschy
Manager, Human Resources	Mr. Scott Hilborn
Director, Communications & Information Resources	Ms. Meghan Kilty
National Indigenous Anglican Bishop	The Rt. Rev. Mark MacDonald
Director, Global Relations	Dr. Andrea Mann
Director, Faith, Worship, & Ministry	The Rev. Dr. Eileen Scully
Lead Animator, Public Witness for Social and Ecological Justice	Dr. Ryan Weston

## Primate's Leadership Circle

The Primate	The Most Rev. Fred Hiltz
General Secretary	The Ven. Dr. Michael Thompson
Executive Director, PWRDF	Mr. Will Postma
Executive Director, Pension Office Corporation	Ms. Judy Robinson
Executive Director, Anglican Foundation of Canada	The Rev. Canon Dr. Judy Rois

Revised July 5, 2019