## FWM Report to General Synod 2019

#### Appendix 1. List of Volunteers on FWM Task Forces, Dialogues, and Working Groups

#### Anglican-Roman Catholic Dialogue:

The Rt. Rev. Linda Nicholls (co-chair) The Rev. Dr. Iain Luke Ms. Caitlin Reilly Beck The Rev. Deacon Dr. Maylanne Maybee The Rev. Marie-Louise Ternier-Gommers The Rev. Dr. Christopher Brittain

#### Anglican-Roman Catholic Bishops Dialogue:

The Rt. Rev. Nigel Shaw (co-chair) The Rt. Rev. Mary Irwin-Gibson The Rt. Rev. William Cliff The Rt. Rev. Logan McMenamie The Rt. Rev. John Chapman

#### Anglican-United Church Dialogue:

The Rev. Dr. Lynne McNaughton (co-chair) The Rt. Rev. Nigel Shaw The Rev. Jean-Daniel Williams The Rt. Rev. Susan Bell The Rev. Dr. Gordon Jensen

# Anglican-Mennonite Dialogue:

Dr. Christopher Trott (co-chair) The Rev. Meghan Nicholls The Rev. Rachel Twigg Boyce Ms. Elin Goulden The Rev. CJ Adams The Rev. Canon David Harrison The Rev. Chris Bishopp (ELCIC observer)

### Canadian Council of Churches:

The Rev. Canon Alyson Barnett-Cowan (Past President) The Rev. Dr. Eileen Scully (Governing Board) Canon Mary Conliffe (Governing Board) The Very Rev. Peter Wall (Governing Board) The Rev. Nick Pang (Commission on Faith and Witness) The Rev. Canon Dr. Scott Sharman (Faith and Witness; Christian Interfaith Reference Group) The Reverend Val Kerr (Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Writing Team) The Reverend Canon Eric Beresford (Faith and Life Sciences Reference Group) Dr. Michael Buttrey (Faith and Life Sciences Reference Group) The Ven. Dr. Heather McCance (Forum for Intercultural Learning and Leadership) Dr. Ryan Weston (Commission on Justice and Peace) The Rev. Gary Van Der Meer (National Muslim Christian Liaison Committee

## Youth Secretariat

Colin MacDonald, Diocese of Fredericton/Province of Canada Alexandra McIntosh, Diocese of Toronto/Province of Ontario The Rev. Cheryl Kukurudz, Diocese of Brandon/Province of Rupert's Land Leslie Renee, Diocese of British Columbia/Province of British Columbia and Yukon Aaron Sault, Indigenous Ministries Youth Staff Su McLeod, Primate's World Relief and Development Fund Youth Facilitator Sheilagh McGlynn, Animator for Youth Ministries, Anglican Church of Canada

## Stronger Together planning teams

2018

Su McLeod, Primate's World Relief and Development Fund Youth Facilitator Sheilagh McGlynn, Animator for Youth Ministries, Anglican Church of Canada

# 2019

Johanna Kristolatis, Diocese of Algoma The Rev. Cheryl Kukurudz, Diocese of Brandon The Rev. Danielle Lepine, Diocese of Edmonton Sheilagh McGlynn, Animator for Youth Ministries, Anglican Church of Canada

## **CLAY Planning Teams**

## 2018

Allie Colp, Vice-Chair, Diocese of Nova Scotia and PEI The Rev. Nancy Ringham, Local Arrangements Coordinator, Diocese of Algoma The Rev. Jennifer Renouf, Diocese of Western Newfoundland Leslie Geddings, Diocese of Ottawa The Rev. Quenton Little, Diocese of Huron The Rev. Dawn Leger, Diocese of Toronto Jordan Sandrock, Diocese of Ottawa Sheilagh McGlynn, Animator for Youth Ministries, Anglican Church of Canada

# 2020

Allie Colp, Chair, Diocese of Nova Scotia and PEI The Rev. Aneeta Saroop, Diocese of British Columbia The Rev. Sharla Maliff, Diocese of Huron Zack Ingles, Diocese of Montreal The Rev. Jennifer Renouf, Diocese of Western Newfoundland Sheilagh McGlynn, Animator for Youth Ministries, Anglican Church of Canada